Home >> ABOUT

Zhongshan Wenxin Electric Appliance Industry Co., Ltd. is located in Dayan Industrial Zone, Huangpu town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province. The company was built in Shunde, Guangdong Province in early 2003 and moved to the current self built factory in 2008, covering an area of more than 30000 ㎡, It is one of the high-tech enterprises in Guangdong Province. The company has many modern production lines and advanced production and quality testing equipment in the world. The company has passed ISO9000:2001 certification. It is a refrigeration equipment manufacturer specializing in research and development, production, sales and after-sales of high-end domestic and commercial red wine cabinets, refrigerated cabinets, tea cabinets, ice makers, beer machines and cigar cabinets 。 The annual output of the company is over 150000 sets of high and medium grade red wine cabinets, which are exported to Europe, the United States, Southeast Asia and other countries in the world. The company maintains a long-term friendly cooperative sales relationship with a number of world brands of electrical appliances and is highly praised.

The company has a practical and innovative team composed of highly educated and high-quality talents. Our products have obtained UL, CAS, CE, ETL, GS, ROHS, CCC and other certificates. Since its establishment, the company has adhered to the marketing concept of taking in-depth research and development as the core, excellent quality as the pursuit, fine production as the basis, integrity and win-win, and excellent after-sales service as the guarantee to let users truly feel the high-quality life enjoyment brought by stable credit products!

Corporate culture

  • Be a guide of high-end wine cabinets at home and abroad

    The coming of each difficulty is a test of the coming success. Only by facing the difficulties and finding out the difficulties can we get closer and create more beautiful possibilities behind the difficulties.
  • Brand first, user first, well-known in China, famous all over the world

    Quality first, reputation first, people-oriented
    service sincere, keep improving and create the future
  • Integrity, dedication, pragmatism and innovation

    Profit does not forget social responsibility, success does not forget the original intention of starting a business, with feelings in the work, centering on orientation, knowing righteousness, gratitude, sharing, opening, always remember the original duty of being a person. If we don't insist on doing things well, our interests will naturally follow.
  • Achieve customers, brands and employees

    Customers, brands and employees will work together to achieve higher value with half the effort.
©2020 Zhongshan Wenxin Electric Appliance Industry Co., Ltd copyright

中山市稳信电器实业有限公司座落于广东中山市黄圃镇大雁工业区,公司2003年初建于广东顺德2008年迁至现在的自建厂区占地30000余㎡,是广东省高新科技企业之一、公司现有多条现代化生产线以及世界先进的生产与质量检测设备,公司已通过ISO9000:2001认证,是一家专业从事中高档家用与商用红酒柜、冷藏柜、茶叶柜、制冰机、啤酒机、雪茄柜等研发、生产、销售、售后于一体的制冷设备制造企业。公司年产高、中档红酒柜15万余台远销欧美、东南亚等世界各国,与多家世界品牌电器保持长期友好的合作销售关系并深受好评。

公司拥有一支高学历高素质人才组成的务实创新的团队。公司产品获得了:UL、CAS、CE、ETL、GS、ROHS、CCC等证书。公司自成立以来坚持以深度研发为核心、卓越品质为追求、以精细生产为基础、诚信共赢的营销理念坚持优良的售后服务为保障让用户真正感受到稳信产品带来的高品质生活享受!

公司文化

  • 做国内外高端酒柜引导者

    每个困难的来临都是对即将成功的考验,唯有迎难而上、找出难点方能更近一步,创造出更多困难背后的美好可能。
  • 品牌为帆、用户为先、誉满中华、名扬四海

    质量为先、信誉为重、以人为本
    服务为诚、精益求精、缔造未来
  • 诚信、敬业、务实、创新

    盈利不忘社会责任,成功不忘创业初心,工作中具备情怀,定心定向、认知道义、感恩、分享、开放,时刻牢记为人的本份。不强求,只需要坚持把事情做好,利益自然会跟随而来。
  • 成就客户、成就品牌、成就员工

    客户、品牌、员工共同前进,自然会事半功倍,达成更高的价值。
©2020 中山市稳信电器实业有限公司 版权所有 网站建设:盛鼎网络